Team

Damian Lang

Chief Executive Officer

Howard Offenberger, Jr.

President

hoffenberger@wolfcreekcontractors.com


Office: 740-749-5818
Cell: 740-350-6517
Fax: 740-749-0602

Mike Hopkins

Project Manager

mhopkins@wolfcreekcontractors.com


Office: 740-749-5828
Cell: 740-350-6515
Fax: 740-749-0602

Tami Dietz

Construction Administrator
tdietz@wolfcreekcontractors.com

Office: 740-749-5869
Fax: 740-749-0602

Elisha Barnes

Project Manager

ebarnes@wolfcreekcontractors.com


Office: 740-749-5871
Cell: 740-336-6309
Fax: 740-749-0602

Don Gatewood

Vice President

Brandyn Offenberger

Estimator

boffenberger@wolfcreekcontractors.com


Office: 740-749-5827


Fax: 740-749-0602

William Wallace

Business Development Director/ Project Manager

wwallace@wolfcreekcontractors.com Office: 740-749-5819 Cell: 740-538-4135 Fax: 740-749-3500

Matt Wyscarver

Estimator

mwyscarver@wolfcreekcontractors.com


Office: 740-749-5826
Fax: 740-749-3500

alt tag  alt tag alt tag